Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

December 2020

PACIFICHEM 2020 – #282 – Advanced Membranes and Membrane Processes for Global Separations Challenges

19 December, 2020 - 20 December, 2020
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA HI United States + Google Map
Find out more »

March 2021

Online Seminar Series – Khalifa University

8 March @ 11:00 pm

The Research Centre on CO2 and Hydrogen (RICH), Khalifa University is organising online Seminar Series (free of charge) on CO2 and Hydrogen separation/capture/utilization. The first online seminar will be held on: Monday the 8th of March 2021 4 pm - Abu Dhabi (11 pm Melbourne; 7 am New York; 1 pm – Madrid; 8 pm – Singapore) Further information and the link to the meeting can be obtained here.

Find out more »

Scientific and Industry Webinar Series – 2021

10 March @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

The ARC Research Hub for Energy-Efficient Separation (EESep), the Monash Centre for Membrane Innovation and the Membrane Society of Australasia jointly organise the 2021 Scientific and Industry Webinar Series. The upcoming Webinar will be held on Wednesday, 10 March 2021 at 11 am - 12 pm AEDT. Speaker: Dr Rakesh Joshi on "Applications of Graphene Oxide". Registration is free. Click here to register. The video link to past Webinar: Professor Hans Coster's presentation (Biofouling in RO Membranes: An in-situ Monitoring…

Find out more »

Training course on MXene – Drexel University, USA

22 March - 26 March

Synthesis, characterisation and electrochemical measurements of MXenes. Registration deadline: March 21st 2021. For further information, please visit: https://nano.materials.drexel.edu/

Find out more »

Solar Academy Webinar Series – Solar Energy in Industrial Water & Wastewater Management

25 March

Register for the webinar on 23 March at 2 pm GMT/UTC (24 March 1 am AEDT) here Register for the webinar on 25 March at 6 am GMT/UTC (25 March 5 pm AEDT) here.    

Find out more »
+ Export Events