MSA Annual Meeting 2020

Another successful MSA event organised by Dr Stefan Smith (MCMI, Monash University), Dr Zongli Xie (CSIRO) and Dr Nicholas Low (2D Water)!

Congratulations to the winners:

  • Best Oral presentation award: Myoungjun Park (UTS)
  • Best Short talk award: Nawshad Akther (UTS)
  • Best Poster award: Yunqiao Ma (Nanyang Technological University)

Filicia Wicaksana
Senior Lecturer/Dr

Articles by Filicia