MSA Election 2021 – List of candidates

Dear MSA Members,


The MSA Election 2021 started on 1 November 2021 (Monday).

We would like to announce the list of candidates of the MSA Election 2021 as below:

  1. Faisal Hai – University of Technology Sydney
  2. Gayathi Danasamy Naidu – University of Technology Sydney
  3. Farzaneh Mahmoudi – Monash University
  4. Filicia Wicaksana – University of Auckland
  5. Dr Amir Razmjou – University of Technology Sydney
  6. David Wang – University of Sydney
  7. Mark Mullett – Veolia
  8. Biplob Pramanik – RMIT University
  9. Gustavo Adolfo Fimbres Weihs – University of Sydney
  10. Li Gao – South East Water

A direct link to the voting platform has been provided on Monday, November 1 with further instructions on how to vote. The MSA Election Guide_2021 is attached.

All the best,


Dr Soo Leong

Dr Nawshad Chowdhury

Secretary of Membrane Society of Australasia

Filicia Wicaksana
Senior Lecturer/Dr

Articles by Filicia